Happier & Healthier

Enjoy your holistic and healthy way of life with go4health! Our experts have developed a strongly effective prevention program, designed to focus on your individual needs and demands. Wherever you are, access your personal custom-made health program without any time constraints.

The go4health App

Free download (German only)!

The go4health app is your personal coach on your way to a better and healthier way of life! We accompany you with offers and recommendations through the day based on our triad of movement, nutrition and mental health.

Endurance

Track your training with the go4health app & keep your performance in view at all times!!

Movement

Start your individual training units and work out anywhere, anytime!

Nutrition

Get inspired by nutrition recommendations and recipes from our certified experts.

Mental Power

Let the go4health app be your companion for relaxation and peace of mind on the go!

Your 3 Coaches

You want to live happy & well holistically? Movement, healthy nutrition and mental health are part of it! The go4health app provides you with everything you need, having 3 coaches in your hand at any time!

About go4health

Behind go4health there is a team of highly motivated and creative heads, each of them being an expert in one’s own field. These individual characters share the same motivation, to live a sustainably healthier life!

More about us



Contact

Any questions left? Please feel free to contact us!

* Please fill in all fields and confirm that you are human and not a spam robot. Your data will be treated as strictly confidential and used only for the purpose of answering your message.

If you would like to receive our newsletter, please enter your email address in the box provided at the bottom of this page!



+ 24 = 33


Newsletter

Newsletter

Register for our weekly newsletter! Get some practical recommendations and tricks from our experts relating to current health trends in the fields of movement, nutrition and mental health.

 

In unserer Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir dich über die Aufzeichnung deiner Newsletteranmeldung, den Versand über den Dienstleister MailChimp, unserer statistischen Auswertungen sowie die Möglichkeit der Abbestellung des Newsletters durch dich persönlich.
© 2018 go4health GmbH. All Rights Reserved

Gesünder & Fitter

Ganzheitliche gesunde Lebensweise mit go4health! Die go4health Experten haben ein effektives & nachhaltiges Präventionsprogramm entwickelt, das auf deine individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt wird. Damit hast du ortsunabhängig und zu jeder Zeit Zugang zu deinem sehr persönlichen und maßgeschneiderten Gesundheitsprogramm.

Die go4health App

Jetzt kostenlos herunterladen!

Die go4health App – dein persönlicher Begleiter auf dem Weg zu einem gesünderen und fitteren Leben! Wir begleiten dich mit Tipps und Empfehlungen im Dreiklang Bewegung, Ernährung und mentale Gesundheit durch den Tag.

Ausdauer

Zeichne dein Ausdauertraining mit der go4health App auf. So behältst du deine Leistungen im Blick!

Bewegung

Starte deine individuellen Trainingsprogramme und trainiere wann und wo immer du möchtest!

Ernährung

Lass dich von den Ernährungstipps und Rezepten unserer Ernährungsexperten inspirieren.

Mentales

Mit der go4health App hast du Entspannung und innere Ruhe immer auf Abruf mit dabei!

Deine 3 Coaches

Du möchtest ganzheitlich gesund und fit leben? Bewegung, gesunde Ernährung und mentale Gesundheit gehören dazu! Die go4health Gesundheits-App liefert dir alles, was du dafür brauchst: Mit uns hast du 3 Coaches in deiner Hand!

Über go4health

Hinter go4health steht ein Team aus motivierten und kreativen Köpfen. Jeder ein Experte auf seinem Gebiet! Aus individuellen Persönlichkeiten mit einer gemeinsamen Motivation: nachhaltig gesünder zu leben!

Mehr über uns



Kontakt

Hast du noch Fragen? Wir freuen uns über deine Nachricht!

* Bitte fülle alle Felder aus und bestätige, dass du ein Mensch bist und kein Spam-Roboter. Deine Daten werden von uns streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für den Zweck der Beantwortung deiner Nachricht genutzt.

Wenn du unseren Newsletter empfangen möchtest, trage deine Mailadresse bitte im vorgesehenen Feld am Ende dieser Seite ein!


4 + 1 =



Newsletter

Newsletter

Melde dich für unseren Newsletter an! Erhalte jede Woche praktische Tipps und Tricks unserer Experten zu aktuellen Gesundheitstrends in den Bereichen Bewegung, Ernährung und mentaler Gesundheit.

 

In unserer Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir dich über die Aufzeichnung deiner Newsletteranmeldung, den Versand über den Dienstleister MailChimp, unserer statistischen Auswertungen sowie die Möglichkeit der Abbestellung des Newsletters durch dich persönlich.
© 2018 go4health GmbH. All Rights Reserved